Back to All Events

EPSMF Summer Concert "Unforeseen Journey" & CYM Awards 2018

  • Fox Fine Arts 500 West University Avenue El Paso, TX, 79902 United States (map)

The El Paso Society for Musicians of the Future is proud to present our 2018 summer concert "Unforseen Journey" and CYM awards! Join us for an incredible evening with performances from renown percussionists Andrew and Amy Smith! Including a special performance from Vincent Yang, our first place winner for the Competition for Young Musicians 2018!

Tickets may be purchased at the UTEP box office or at the door.

$18 General Admission
$14 Senior / Military
$7 Student

For more information about this event and ticket inquiries, please visit or call (915) 449-0619.